iweb visitor

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors includes elected and appointed representatives of member agricultural societies and exhibition associations and representation from Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture and a Saskatchewan Educational Institute. The Board provides policy direction to SAASE. The Executive Director is contracted and manages the operations of SAASE.

Jocelyn Ritchie, Battlefords Exhibition, President

Phone: (306) 445-2024

Wade Jensen, Swift Current, Vice President

Phone: (306) 778-7666

Susan Kuzma, Saskatoon, Director at Large

E-mail: skuzma@saskatoonex.com

Phone: (306) 931-7149

Vern Bexson, Lloydminster, Past President

Phone: (306) 821-7975



Dana Lajoie - Agriculture and Agri-food Canada

Phone: (306) 523-6531

EVRAZ Place, Regina

Phone: (306) 781-9200

Neal Keefe, Weyburn

Phone: (306) 842-7509

Ray Wiman, Mortlach

Phone: (306) 355-2587

George Fowler, Moose Jaw

Phone: (306) 692-2723

Owen Einsiedler, Tourism Saskatchewan

Phone: (306) 937-3023

Wade Jensen - Swift Current Exhibition

Phone: (306) 778-7666

Matt Roth, Rosthern

Phone: (306) 229-4155

Brennin Jack, Prince Albert

Phone: (306) 641-9285

Ron Monette, Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture

Phone: (306) 933-6128

SAASE - Glen Duck, Executive Director

E-mail: gduck.saase@sasktel.net

Phone: (306) 565-2121